Upcoming Events

We spark community conversations on a wide variety of thought-provoking education and student-related topics. Check out our upcoming events and join us! 

EDTalks speakers
Thu. October 4 2018
5:30-8 p.m.
Minneapolis Event Centers
212 Second Street SE | Mpls
Mon. October 15 2018
6-7:30 p.m. (doors open at 5:30)
Icehouse | 2528 Nicollet Ave S | Mpls
Wed. November 7 2018

Careers in human services and engineering, manufacturing & technology

1:30-3:30 p.m.
Roosevelt High School
4029 S 28th Ave | Mpls
Thu. November 15 2018

Careers in the skilled trades and representatives from local unions

8:50-10:50 a.m.
North High School
1500 James Ave N | Mpls
Fri. November 16 2018

Careers in human services and engineering, manufacturing & technology

9:15-11:30 a.m.
Edison High School
700 22nd Ave NE | Mpls
Wed. December 5 2018

All career fields welcome

multiple time options
Washburn High School
201 W 49th Street | Mpls
Thu. December 13 2018

All career fields welcome

9:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Heritage Academy
1042 18th Av SE | Mpls
Wed. January 30 2019

Careers in agriculture, food & natural resources, and health science technology

1:30-3:30 p.m.
Roosevelt High School
4029 S 28th Ave | Mpls
Fri. February 22 2019

Careers in agriculture, food & natural resources, and health science technology

9:15-11:30 a.m.
Edison High School
700 22nd Ave NE | Mpls
Fri. February 22 2019

All career fields welcome

12:30-3:15 p.m.
The FAIR School
10 South 10th St | Mpls
Thu. February 28 2019

All career fields welcome

8:50-10:50 a.m.
North High School
1500 James Ave N | Mpls
Thu. March 14 2019

All career fields welcome

9:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Heritage Academy
1042 18th Av SE | Mpls
Wed. April 10 2019

Careers in business management & administration, and arts, communications & information systems

1:30-3:30 p.m.
Roosevelt High School
4029 S 28th Ave | Mpls
Fri. April 12 2019

Careers in business management & administration, and arts, communications & information systems

9:15-11:30 a.m.
Edison High School
700 22nd Ave NE | Mpls