Upcoming Events

We spark community conversations on a wide variety of thought-provoking education and student-related topics. Check out these upcoming events and join us! 

EDTalks speakers
Mon. November 18 2019

Join us for our first EDTalks of the 2019-20 season!

6:00-7:30 p.m. (doors open at 5:30)
Icehouse | 2528 Nicollet Ave S | Mpls
Thu. November 21 2019

Learn about the college and career readiness work AchieveMpls does with students in the Twin Cities

8:00-9:00 a.m.
Roosevelt High School
4029 S 28th Ave | 55406
Wed. December 11 2019

For this event, we're seeking volunteers from all career fields.

8:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
1500 James Ave N | 55411
Fri. January 31 2020

For this event, we're seeking speakers from several fields.

9:15-11:15 a.m.
700 22nd Ave NE | 55418
Fri. January 31 2020

For this event, we're seeking speakers from all career fields.

12:00-3:15 p.m.
10 S 10th St | 55403
Tue. February 4 2020

For this event, we’re seeking speakers from healthcare careers.

2:00-3:00 p.m.
201 W 49th St | 55419
Tue. February 11 2020

For this event, we’re seeking speakers from several fields.

2:00-3:00 p.m.
201 W 49th St | 55419
Thu. February 13 2020

For this event, we're seeking speakers from all career fields.

8:00 a.m.-12:15 p.m.
3131 S 19th Ave | 55407
Tue. February 25 2020

For this event, we're seeking speakers from skilled trades and local unions.

2:00-3:00 p.m.
201 W 49th S | 55419
Wed. April 15 2020

For this event, we're seeking speakers from all career fields.

9:15-11:15 a.m.
4029 28th Ave S | 55406
Thu. April 16 2020

For this event, we're seeking speakers from all career fields.

12:15-3:30 p.m.
3131 S 19th Ave | 55407
Fri. April 24 2020

For this event, we're seeking speakers from several fields.

9:15-11:15 a.m.
700 22nd Ave NE | 55418